Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

Dawn Bittorf President
Tara Watson Shaw Past President  
Kathy Beardsell Vice President  
Tara Watson Shaw Treasurer
Vacant Secretary  
Jennifer Wickson Registration Chair
Tara Watson Shaw Assessment Coordinator
Vacant STARSkate Chair  
Christine Bateman CanSkate Chair
Vacant Publicity Chair  
Dawn Bittorf Casino Chair  
Jennifer Wickson Coach Representative
Add Sponsors here